Qur’an and a personal experience of faith

I have to say that, despite reading this book, and that Scripture, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE QUR’AN!  I almost can’t help myself.  I love reading it.  I brings me such peace.  Am I Muslim in my heart?  I think so, as submitting as I can be.  Taking what I’ve learned recently about the personal experience of religion, I would say I am a submitter of many colors.  And taking what was said about faith being personal, I would say that my faith is absolutely a personal experience, one that no one else has had, or will have.  I love all the Scriptures…the Urantia Book, the Psalms, the Gospels, the Qur’an, the Book of Mormon.  I love all of them!

So my faith is a personal experience, and I am still seeking, still finding, still discovering the delicious mystery that is GOD!

2 Comments

    • Hi SpiritFriend. Thanks for commenting. I would just LOVE to talk to you about anything regarding Jesus and Islam. I have quite a collection of English translations of the Qur’an for easy referencing. How can I get a hold of you? Please email me at ute_ndn@yahoo.com with contact information, or just feel free to send me any questions and/or comments. Thanks for this, Exciting!

Leave a comment